Meet your Harmony Home Concierge team

Samantha Graves
Concierge Relationship Associate
Sgraves@HarmonyHome.com
516-686-1813

Jason Fernandez
Concierge Relationship Associate
Jfernandez@HarmonyHome.com
516-686-1873

Chris Geluso
Concierge Relationship Associate
Cgeluso@HarmonyHome.com
516-686-3224

Brittany Kimlingen
Concierge Relationship Associate
Bkimlingen@HarmonyHome.com
516-686-2093

Farhens Lauriston
Concierge Relationship Associate
Flauriston@HarmonyHome.com
516-349-4122

Rob Maguire
Concierge Relationship Manager
Rmaguire@HarmonyHome.com
516-686-1685

Jessica Sweeney
Concierge Relationship Manager
Jsweeney@HarmonyHome.com
516-686-1814

Andrea Robinson
Concierge Relationship Manager
Arobinson@HarmonyHome.com
516-349-4134

Lisa Studint
Concierge Relationship Associate
Lstudint@HarmonyHome.com
516-686-3201

Melissa Mandelino
Concierge Relationship Associate
Mmandelino@HarmonyHome.com
516-686-1749

Judy Maung
Concierge Relationship Associate
Jmaung@HarmonyHome.com
516-349-4109

Suzanne Rothman
Concierge Relationship Manager
Srothman@HarmonyHome.com
516-626-4503

Joseph Schultz
Concierge Relationship Associate
Jschultz@HarmonyHome.com
516-349-4141

Ike Shammah
Concierge Relationship Associate
Ishammah@HarmonyHome.com
516-686-1715

Lisa Sinacore
Concierge Relationship Associate
Lsinacore@HarmonyHome.com
516-686-1885

Alicia Hemerlein
Concierge Relationship Associate
Ahemerlein@HarmonyHome.com
516-686-1882

John Boni
Concierge Relationship Associate
Jboni@HarmonyHome.com
516-686-1739

Rob Valencia
Concierge Relationship Associate
Rvalencia@HarmonyHome.com
516-686-3289

Contact us today to learn more about exclusive membership privileges.
Call 1.844.MyConcierge (1.844.692.6624)