Meet your Harmony Home Concierge team

Samantha Graves, Harmony Home Concierge Representative

Samantha Graves
Concierge Relationship Associate
Sgraves@HarmonyHome.com
516-686-1813

Jason Fernandez, Harmony Home Concierge Representative

Jason Fernandez
Concierge Relationship Associate
Jfernandez@HarmonyHome.com
516-686-1873

Lisa Sinacore
Concierge Relationship Associate
Lsinacore@harmonyhome.com
516-686-1885

Brittany Kimlingen, Harmony Home Concierge Representative

Brittany Kimlingen
Concierge Relationship Associate
Bkimlingen@HarmonyHome.com
516-686-2093

Chris Mignano
Concierge Relationship Associate
Cmignano@harmonyhome.com
516-686-1709

Rob Maguire
Concierge Relationship Manager
Rmaguire@HarmonyHome.com
516-686-1685

Michelle Reyes, Harmony Home Concierge Representative

Michelle Reyes
Concierge Relationship Associate
Mreyes@HarmonyHome.com
516-686-1814

Lisa Studint, Harmony Home Concierge Representative

Lisa Studint
Concierge Relationship Associate
Lstudint@HarmonyHome.com
516-686-3201

Anthony Babich
Concierge Relationship Associate
Ababich@HarmonyHome.com
516-686-1739

Melissa Mandelino, Harmony Home Concierge Representative

Melissa Mandelino
Concierge Relationship Associate
Mmandelino@HarmonyHome.com
516-686-1749

Suzanne Rothman, Harmony Home Concierge Representative

Suzanne Rothman
Concierge Relationship Manager
Srothman@HarmonyHome.com
516-626-4503

Rob Maguire, Harmony Home Concierge Representative

Rob Valencia
Concierge Relationship Associate
Rvalencia@HarmonyHome.com
516-686-3289

Joseph Schultz, Harmony Home Concierge Representative

Joseph Schultz
Concierge Relationship Associate
Jschultz@HarmonyHome.com
516-349-4141

Ike Shammah, Harmony Home Concierge Representative

Ike Shammah
Concierge Relationship Associate
Ishammah@HarmonyHome.com
516-686-1715

Edwidge Constant, Harmony Home Concierge Representative

Edwidge Constant
Concierge Relationship Associate
Econstant@HarmonyHome.com
516-686-1885

Alicia Hemerlein, Harmony Home Concierge Representative

Alicia Hemerlein
Concierge Relationship Associate
Ahemerlein@HarmonyHome.com
516-686-1882

Christine Daigle
Concierge Relationship Associate
Cdaigle@harmonyhome.com
516-686-1742

Daniel LaFontaine
Concierge Relationship Associate
Dlafontaine@harmonyhome.com.com
516-349-4154

Devon Meddis
Concierge Relationship Associate
Dmeddis@harmonyhome.com
516-686-1859

Jeanne Gilchrist
Concierge Relationship Associate
Jgilchrist@harmonyhome.com
516-686-1895

Debbie Comrie
Concierge Relationship Associate
Dcomrie@harmonyhome.com
516-686-1703

Contact us today to learn more about exclusive membership privileges.
Call 1.844.MyHarmony (1.844.694.2766)